Send us a message and we are happy to get in touch with you.

 

+41 44 500 71 72
info@accenta.ch

 

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht und gerne melden wir uns so bald wie Möglich bei Ihnen.

 

+41 44 500 71 72
info@accenta.ch

 

a

Generate qualified leads,
accelerate innovative concepts
or exit your business?

Accenta can help you growth by generating qualified leads and expand your global presence, support you develop new innovative business ideas and accelerate them, and assist entrepreneurs exit their businesses.

Maximize

Expansion Generation

We help you to take advantage of  digitalization and globalization to increase your client base and growth your business. We generate qualified leads by automating and digitalizing your marketing and sales process and expand your global presence.

Topics

Lead Generation
Digital Marketing Strategy
Sales Funnel Optimization
Global Expansion
Content Marketing

Future

Innovation Acceleration

We help you develop new innovative business ideas and accelerate them to be successful business concepts. It is our core believe that every company has to become a digital business. This could be an early stage start-up or a big size company who wants to develop innovative concepts. We will bring you there.

Topics

Venture Acceleration
Digital Transformation
Business Model & Service Innovation
Customer Digital Experience
Design Thinking
Crowd Sourcing

Next

Mergers & Acquisition

We help business owners with the preparation and execution of their company’s succession and support buyers with the after transaction strategy integration. We believe that our strategic approach to M&A will safeguard you against the most common mistakes and increase the value created for both sell and buy side.

Topics

M&A Strategy
Due Diligence
Transaction Execution
Merger Integration
Stakeholder Management
a

We provide full services around growth, innovation and business exit

a
a
a
a

Testimonials

Insights latest posts

Contact us for more information

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht und gerne melden wir uns so bald wie Möglich bei Ihnen.

 

+41 44 500 71 72
info@accenta.ch

 

Qualifizierte leads generieren,
Innovative Konzepte entwickeln
oder suchen Sie ein Exit?

Accenta kann Ihnen dabei helfen, Wachstum zu erzielen, indem wir qualifizierte Leads generieren und Ihre globale Präsenz ausbauen. Wir werden Sie dabei unterstützen, neue Geschäftsideen zu innovieren, diese zu entwickeln und Unternehmer bei ihrem Exit aus ihrem Geschäft zu helfen.

Maximieren

Expansion Generieren

Wir helfen Ihnen, die Digitalisierung und Globalisierung zu nutzen, um Ihren Kundenstamm und Ihr Geschäft zu vergrößern. Wir generieren qualifizierte Leads, indem wir Ihren Marketing- und Vertriebsprozess automatisieren und digitalisieren und Ihre globale Präsenz ausbauen.

Themen

Lead-Generierung
Digitale Marketing Strategie
Verkaufsprozess-Optimierung
Globale Expansion
Content Marketing

Zukunft

Innovation Acceleration

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Entwicklung neuer innovativer Geschäftsideen und entwickeln diese zu erfolgreichen Geschäftskonzepten. Dies kann für ein junges Start-Up sein oder ein großes Unternehmen, das innovative Konzepte entwickeln möchte. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass jedes Unternehmen ein digitales Unternehmen werden muss. Wir bringen Sie auf den richtigen Weg.

Themen

Venture Acceleration
Digital Transformation
Geschäftsmodell & Serviceinnovation
Digitales Kundenerlebnis
Design Thinking
Crowd Sourcing

Next

Mergers & Acquisitions

Wir helfen Geschäftsinhaber bei der Vorbereitung und Durchführung der Unternehmensnachfolge und unterstützen Käufer bei der Integration einer Strategie nach der Verkaufstransaktion. Wir glauben, dass unser strategischer Ansatz zu M&A Sie vor den häufigsten Fehlern schützen wird und auch den Wert sowohl für die Verkäufer als auch für die Käufer steigern wird.

Themen

M&A Strategy
Due Diligence
Transaktionsabwicklung
Integrationsphase nach dem Kauf
Stakeholder-Management

Wir bieten umfassende Dienstleistungen rund um Wachstum, Innovation und Geschäftsausstieg

Zufriedene Kunden

Insights Neuste Nachrichten

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Informationen